Pandaaaaaa

image

Ummmmm…
I have no idea what to post. Hahaha
Ummmmm i like to share my story about us. Me and him ..
Ummm its already1 and half year passed for us. I never think that i can find him in interpals uehehe :p
That turkish boy who like a baby, want with me everytime, jealous to me everytimee, makes me fire sometimes and make me happy everutime🙂
Just i never think it bfore.
And, i like to call him panda. Why? Hahaha first, bcause he is fat🙂 and his skin dark and white and his Eyes sometimes darrkk!!!ckckckck
How can sooooo look like pandaa. Hahaha…

Leave a Reply

