Sherina- Cinta pertama dan terakhir [First and Last Love] (eng)

Sherina- First and Last Love

before, no one can do

to ask me to survive when sad

before, i hold my heart

just for myself

*) now, you are here

lost that feeling

all confused, cry, and sadness

**) you make me ask

you make me search

about this feeling

i don’t know

will it be the same

if it’s not you

then your smile realize me

you are my first and last love

-before, not easy to me

laugh alone in this dark life

before, i feel not necessary

share my story , noone can understand

-repeat *)

if one day, you have to go

Don’t force me to looking for a better one

because your smile realize me

you are my first and last love.woo~

-repeat **)

 

 

(sorry, my english still bad~^^)

**Take out with full credit~^^

 

Leave a Reply

